(361) - 704 - 3070

Board of Directors

San Patricio County Economic Development Corporation Board of Directors collectively make decisions regarding the direction of our organization. This board meets on a bi-monthly basis. Executive Committee members work in close coordination with EDC to oversee organization operations. The Executive Committee meets once a month. Executive Committee board members are listed in bold-face type.

 Board of Directors:

 Rick Ritter, Chairman
Marshall Davidson, 1st Vice Chair
 John Green - 2nd Vice Chair
 Rebecca Klaevemann, Treasurer
 Jo Ann Ehmann - Secretary
 Wes Atwood - Executive Committee
 Wes Hoskins - Executive Committee
 Steve Connor, Ex-Officio
 Oscar Adame
 Bob Barger
 Juli Blanda
 Jonas Chupe
 Dr. Paul Clore
 Vicki Daniels
 Roy DeBolt
 Ray DeLosSantos
 Pat Doherty
 Doug Dowler
 Gary Edwards
 Jesse Falcon
 Jane Gimler
 Marc Hartzendorf
 John Hobson
 Donnie Riojas
 Tim Rogers
 Della Seal
 Lesly Sence-Mora
 County Judge Terry Simpson
 Gayle Snyder
 Sean Strawbridge
 Shelly Stuart
 John Sutton, Jr.
 Denise Thompson
 Rosemary Vega
 Colette Walls
 Celestino Zambrano